

2016 HORATIO ALGER TEXAS SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS

Vanessa Blaylock

Mansfield Timberview High School Arlington, Texas

Jayden Galloway

Honey Grove High School Honey Grove, Texas

Roneisha Gamble

Second Baptist School Houston, Texas

Zoe Jackson

La Grange High School La Grange, Texas

Stephanie Martinez

J. Economedes High School Edinburg, Texas

Allyson Nieto

Texline High School Texline, Texas

Kristen Perez

Junction High School Junction, Texas

Lauren Porter

Waller High School Waller, Texas

Maximiliano Ramos

St. Augustine High School Laredo, Texas

Alma Sauceda

Rivera Early College High School Brownsville, Texas

Payton Williams

Mesquite High School Mesquite, Texas