

2016 HORATIO ALGER SOUTH DAKOTA SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS

Theodore Anders

Yankton High School High School Yankton, South Dakota

Alexis Brown

Huron High School Huron, South Dakota

Angela Chov

Roosevelt High School Sioux Falls, South Dakota

Ramzie Cronin

Yankton High School Yankton, South Dakota

Lacey Ferguson

Canista Public School Canistota, South Dakota

Samantha Fowler

Hill City High School Hill City, South Dakota

Seth Friesen

Menno High School Menno, South Dakota

Caleb Furse

Custer High School Custer, South Dakota

Wavne Ghost

Red Cloud High School Pine Ridge, South Dakota

Shelby Glover

Roosevelt High School Sioux Falls, South Dakota

Clarreese Greene

Douglas High School Box Elder, South Dakota

Michelle Hecht

Sioux Falls Roosevelt High School Sioux Falls, South Dakota **Demi Hoover**

Tri-Valley High School Colton, South Dakota

Michelle Johnson

Huron High School Huron, South Dakota

Lizzie Lasley

Canton High School Canton, South Dakota

Haley Meier

Clark High School Clark, South Dakota

Justin Mesteth

Red Cloud High School Pine Ridge, South Dakota

Julia Mochel

Beresford High School Beresford, South Dakota

Kaisee Murphy

Yankton High School Yankton, South Dakota

Courtney Quam

Wolsey-Wessington High School Wolsey, South Dakota

Kvla Schuster

Webster Area High School Webster, South Dakota

Ashlyn Sharkey

Rapid City Douglas High School Box Elder, South Dakota

Amber Simek

Yankton High School Yankton, South Dakota

Drew Sivertsen

Miller High School MILLERiller, South Dakota Ashley Skinner

Freeman High School Freeman, South Dakota

Alyssa Stevens

Wolsey-Wessington High School Wolsey, South Dakota

Alexis Taylor

Flandreau High School Flandreau, South Dakota

Anika Whiting

Saint Francis Indian School Saint Francis, South Dakota