

2016 HORATIO ALGER NORTH DAKOTA SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS

Amandarae Anderson Williston High School High School Williston, North Dakota

Nada Attia North High School Fargo, North Dakota

Caitlyn Bachmeier Surrey High School Surrey, North Dakota

Casey Bonagofsky Mandan High School Mandan, North Dakota

Anne Brien St. Jean Baptist de la Salle Academy Rolla, North Dakota

Lisa Buckhaus Hankinson Public School Hankinson, North Dakota

Ally Carson West Fargo High School West Fargo, North Dakota

Sydney Dennis North Star Public School Cando, North Dakota

Madison Diemert Wallace-Rose Hill High School Grand Forks, North Dakota

Ethan Eckholm Archbishop Molloy High School Wing, North Dakota

Andee Ekberg Williston High School Williston, North Dakota

Andy Gemar Oakes High School Oakes, North Dakota **Caitlyn Gibson** May-Port CG High School Mayville, North Dakota

Megan Hehr Oakes High School Oakes, North Dakota

Boston Horob Williston High School Williston, North Dakota

Nolan Johnson Pingree-Buchanan High School Pingree, North Dakota

Dakotah Mansfield New England Public School New England, North Dakota

Brett Muscha Harvey High School Harvey, North Dakota

Christian Nekola West Fargo High School West Fargo, North Dakota

Rachel Ostlund Ronald N. Davies High School Fargo, North Dakota

Ian Saum Central Cass High School Casselton, North Dakota

Lacey Schmitz Oakes High School Oakes, North Dakota

Heather Schneider Strasburg Public School Strasburg, North Dakota

Gabrielle Volk Carrington High School Carrington, North Dakota Audrey Wilhelmi Mandan High School Mandan, North Dakota