

2016 HORATIO ALGER KANSAS SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS

Hannah Caswell

Salina High School South Salina, Kansas

Lynne Curts

Sumner Academy of Arts and Science Kansas City, Kansas

Jasmine Hall

West Elk High School Howard, Kansas

Brianna Jackson

Topeka High School Topeka, Kansas

Shylee Johnson

Wichita High School North Wichita, Kansas