

2016 HORATIO ALGER ILLINOIS SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS

Fotini Anastopoulos

Ridgewood Community High School Norridge, Illinois

Abigail Bartlett

Oswego East High School Oswego, Illinois

Natalie Bobrowska

Lane Tech College Prep Chicago, Illinois

Brooke Buchanan

Wayne City High School Wayne City, Illinois

Ashton Curtis

Anna-Jonesboro Community High School Anna, Illinois

Bryan Diaz

Lane Tech College Prep Chicago, Illinois

Alexandra Holsapple

Mattoon High School Mattoon, Illinois

Taylor Kay Honaker

Naperville North High School Naperville, Illinois

Izrah Hurd

Kenwood Academy School Chicago, Illinois

Angel Lopez

Iroquois West High School Gilman, Illinois

Monica Mandujano

Carl Schurz High School Chicago, Illinois

Sarah Mcsparin

Eldorado High School Eldorado, Illinois **Mateo Murphy**

Loyola Academy Wilmette, Illinois

Chandni Parmar

Maine West High School Des Plaines, Illinois

Bria Randle

Bowen High School Chicago, Illinois

Tayton Roe

Liberty High School LIBERTY, Illinois

Mikayla Stanfield

North Clay Community High School Louisville, Illinois

Stella Uzoewulu

Wheaton North High School Wheaton, Illinois

Caitlin Willis

Newton Community High School Newton, Illinois

Dominique Wright

Hansberry College Prep High School Chicago, Illinois