

2016 HORATIO ALGER DELAWARE SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS

Angel Caldwell Dover High School Dover, Delaware

Jasmine Chandler Newark High School Newark, Delaware

Nicholas Coulbourn Seaford High School Seaford, Delaware

Cuauhtemoc Espinoza Seaford High School Seaford, Delaware

Samantha Franklin Sussex Central High School Georgetown, Delaware

Shari Griffin St. Georges Technical High School Middletown, Delaware

Travia Hartwell Archmere Academy Claymont, Delaware

Aaliyah Henry The Charter School of Wilmington Wilmington, Delaware

Lauryn Jones Cab Calloway School of the Arts School Wilmington, Delaware

Elizabeth Mccole Mt. Pleasant High School Wilmington, Delaware

Jowelle Mullen Dover High School Dover, Delaware

Christian Riggin Laurel Senior HIgh School Laurel, Delaware

Raymundo Romero-Ibarra

Sussex Central High School Georgetown, Delaware

Raquel Ventura-Lopez Sussex Central High School Georgetown, Delaware