

## 2016 HORATIO ALGER IOWA SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS

Elizabeth Barr

Holy Trinity Jr./Sr. High School Fort Madison, Iowa

**Alan Kenworthy** 

Dallas Center-Grimes High School Dallas Center, Iowa Zoe Frey

Osage High School Floyd, Iowa

**Madison Mcqueen** 

Oskaloosa Senior High School Oskaloosa, Iowa **Candy Heyer** 

Abraham Lincoln High School Council Bluffs, Iowa

**Grace Tolliver** 

New Hampton High School New Hampton, Iowa