

2016 HORATIO ALGER INDIANA SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS

Mayesha Awal

Lawrence North High School Indianapolis, Indiana

Jessica Dunn

Greenwood Community High School Greenwood, Indiana

Chloe Hunt

Peru High School Peru, Indiana

Kayla Warner

Benjamin Bosse High School Chandler, Indiana

Kayla Bledsoe

Warren Central High School Indianapolis, Indiana

Hannah Eaton

Jac-Cen-Del High School Batesville, Indiana

Taylor Killion

Washington High School Washington, Indiana

Christopher Douglas

Crawford County Jr/Sr High School English, Indiana

Analiese Helms

Warsaw Community High School Warsaw, Indiana

Mason Mitchell

Columbus North High School Columbus, Indiana