

2016 HORATIO ALGER ARKANSAS SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS

Brianna Carter Sheridan High School Sheridan, Arkansas

Arianna Nelson Hot Springs High School Hot Springs, Arkansas

Tarendeep Thind White Hall High School White Hall, Arkansas **Myra Hawes** Clinton High School Dennard, Arkansas

Kyra Rattler McClellan High School Little Rock, Arkansas Lacey Moore Pocahontas High School Pocahontas, Arkansas

Ross Rogers Fordyce High School Fordyce, Arkansas